Analyst coverage

Motus is followed by the analysts listed below. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Motus’ performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Motus or its management. Motus does not by its reference below or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Michael Jacks

+27 011 305 5195
michael.jacks@bofa.com

HSBC Securities

Nick Webster

+27 11 676 4537
nick.webster@za.hsbc.com

Nedbank CIB

Munira Kharva

+27 74 588 7101
MuniraK@Nedbank.co.za

RMB Morgan Stanley

Roy Campbell

+27 11 282 1499
Roy.Campbell@rmbmorganstanley.com

Renaissance Capital

Brent Madel

+27 11 750 1160
BMadel@rencap.com

Investec Bank

Anthony Geard

+27 21 416 1431
anthony.geard@investec.co.za

Vunani Securities

Arnold Werbeloff

+27 11 384 2916
arnold@vunanisecurities.co.za